Print this story

Part one of the 2011 Futures League Schedule. Torrington Titans start action on Thursday, June 9.

POSTED March 05, 2011
BY Timothy W. Gaffney
Twitter: @TimothyGaffney


Futures Collegiate Baseball League of New England

2011 League Schedule

Date

Home Team

Visiting Team

Thursday, June 9

Seacoast Mavericks

Torrington Titans

Friday, June 10

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Seacoast Mavericks

Torrington Titans

Nashua Silver Knights

Saturday, June 11

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Seacoast Mavericks

Nashua Silver Knights

Torrington Titans

Sunday, June 12

Seacoast Mavericks

Torrington Titans

Nashua Silver Knights

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Monday, June 13

Torrington Titans

Nashua Silver Knights

Tuesday, June 14

Seacoast Mavericks

Nashua Silver Knights

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Torrington Titans

Wednesday, June 15

Nashua Silver Knights

Seacoast Mavericks

Thursday, June 16

Torrington Titans

Seacoast Mavericks

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Nashua Silver Knights

Friday, June 17

Nashua Silver Knights

Seacoast Mavericks

Torrington Titans

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Saturday, June 18

Seacoast Mavericks

Nashua Silver Knights

Oneonta Outlaws

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Sunday, June 19

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Seacoast Mavericks

Nashua Silver Knights

Torrington Titans

Monday, June 20

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Torrington Titans

Tuesday, June 21

Nashua Silver Knights

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Wednesday, June 22

Seacoast Mavericks

Nashua Silver Knights

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Utica Brewers

Thursday, June 23

Seacoast Mavericks

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Nashua Silver Knights

Torrington Titans

Friday, June 24

Nashua Silver Knights

Seacoast Mavericks

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Torrington Titans

Saturday, June 25

Martha's Vineyard Sharks

Seacoast Mavericks

Torrington Titans

Nashua Silver Knights

For more from Timothy W. Gaffney click here